header image for hufcor florida distributor page

Hufcor Florida

1301 Central Park Drive
Sanford, FL 32771

407.302.2286 or 800.548.3267
se.info@hufcor.com

We’re a partner
to rely on


With offices in Orlando, Tampa, Boyton Beach and Pensacola, we serve customers throughout the state of Florida as well as coastal Georgia and the Caribbean. Our team of collaborative consultants work with you to deliver a top quality product through their expertise in sales, design, logistics, installation and service. We deliver exactly what’s needed.

Our Team

Send Message
Brian Hartman - Hufcor sales manager for Florida and the Caribbean

Brian Hartman


Sales Manager - Florida & Caribbean
407-392-1314
bhartman@hufcor.com
Send Message
Iain Paterson - Hufcor Territory Manager for South Florida

Iain Paterson


Territory Manager - South Florida
561-292-9865
ipaterson@hufcor.com
Send Message

Bob Tobias


Territory Manager
561-436-6080
btobias@hufcor.com
Send Message

Sally Mann


Territory Sales Manager
205-623-4606
SMann@hufcor.com
Send Message

"Rich" Richard E. Bjorkman II, AIA


Territory Manager
407-302-2286
RichBjorkman@hufcor.com
Send Message

Cody Fuschak


Project Manager
504-303-4695
CFuschak@hufcor.com
Send Message

Rick Pientka


Senior Project Manager
407-302-2891
RPientka@hufcor.com